Contact

General

Email: info@mnhpc.org
Phone: (651) 917-4616 or toll-free (800) 214-9597

Conference Staff

Call for Speakers
Jessica Hausauer, (651) 917-4613, jessica@mnhpc.org

Event Registration

Amanda Hallberg, (763) 548-1309, amanda.hallberg@eventshows.com

Volunteer Opportunities

MNHPC Staff, (651) 917-4616, info@mnhpc.org

Supporter/Exhibitor

Nancy Gallagher, (763) 548-1302, nancy.gallagher@eventshows.com

MNHPC Staff

Executive Director
Susan Marschalk, (651) 917-4626, smarschalk@mnhpc.org

Program Director
Jessica Hausauer, (651) 917-4613, jessica@mnhpc.org

Communications and Development Coordinator
Amy Peterson, (651) 917-4628, amy@mnhpc.org

Administrative Coordinator
Karen Dalton, (651) 917-4629, karen@mnhpc.org

Address

Minnesota Network of Hospice & Palliative Care
1265 Grey Fox Rd, Unit 2
Saint Paul, MN  55112